War of Angels

War of Angels is a free-to-play 3D fantasy MMORPG similar to Shaiya and Runes of Magic that lets you shape the world as you see fit.

Explore the land, sea and sky in a grand adventure where you can decide the fate of the world, or the fate of everyone in it. Collect and train your pets, engage in fierce PvP or explore ancient dungeons for treasure. The sky is the limit!
Choose which of the four available character classes your character will belong to and explore the world of War of Angels.
You decide whether you are one of the good guys or one of the bad ones.
Immerse yourself in a world of highly-detailed graphics with a unique look that combines Western conventions with an Asian flair.
There is no limit on how to evolve and perfect your skills in the art of war. Any skilled warrior can earn their wings and take their battles to the skies. Show your opponents that you’re not afraid of conflict! Take off and become a warring angel.

You can choose one of four classes in War of Angels. Each class can be evolved into one of two sub-classes.

The Fighter sub-class: The Warrior; The Knight

The Rogue sub-class: The Scout; The Avenger

The Ranger sub-class: The Hunter; The Archer

The Mage sub-class: The Cleric; The Sorcerer

War of Angels game Features

• Free-to-play MMORPG
• Highly-defined 3D graphics
• Fight in the air, under water, and on land
• Individualized character development
• Four classes to choose from
• Class specialisation at a certain Level
• Choose between good and evil
• Numerous PvE and PvP features
• Extensive quests for single players and parties
• Guilds

War of Angels gameplay videos

This entry was posted in MMORPG and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply